Promote Your Song With Us


Download: 9ice - Tip Of The Iceberg II EP

Download: 9ice - Tip Of The Iceberg II EP

9ice Alapomeji come through with a New EP

9ice released his latest EP titled Tip Of The Iceberg II It is a follow-up to his 2020 released EP “Tip Of The Iceberg 1”. 

The extended play has 8 tracks with a couple of features from Bella Shmurda, Tiwa Savage, Zlatan, Wyclef Jean & Reekado Banks.

Poduction credits include Rexxie, Cracker, Ploops, and D Plus among others.

Tracklist Below

1. Jaiye Anthem
2. Ninalowo feat. Zlatan
3. Ko Kanye feat. Tiwa Savage
4. Aye La Bowo
5. Guru (Remix) feat. Wyclef Jean
6. God No Go Shame Us
7. Roboto feat. Reekado Banks
8. Low Key feat. Bella Shmurda

Stream On Boomplay Below

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel