Do You Want To Promote Your Song or Video on This Site or You Need 10,000 Audiomack Streams or More For Your Song, Click Here To Chat Us


Album: Frenzyoffixial - Piano Jollof

Album: Frenzyoffixial - Piano Jollof

Frenzyoffixial's highly anticipated "Piano Jollof" album has made a surprise appearance online ahead of its scheduled release date.

Friday, October 14th, 2022, is the original date set for the official release of the album; it's now believed that the album files have gotten to the wrong hands of some random people.

The album features guest artistes like Kammu DeeBiziziKayGee DaKingPhiphiDon SteazyT-Man SAEemoh, and others. The body of work has in it ten tracks.

"Gusheshe Monii" which are smash hits are some of the singles featured in the album, as well as the most recent single, "Zaka," where Phiphi and Eemoh are guest features.

Download, listen, and share your thoughts in the comments section below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Frenzyoffixial – Piano Jollof (Zip File)

Tracklist Below

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Frenzyoffixial Ft BUHLE N, Kayton & Lawizzy Shitta – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Frenzyoffixial Ft BUHLE N & DeetheGeneral – Thando

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Frenzyoffixial Ft Eemoh & Phiphi – Zaka

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Frenzyoffixial Ft Don Steazy & Phiphi – Stokoloko

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Frenzyoffixial Ft Phiphi – Hlasela

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Frenzyoffixial Ft C Keys, Don Steazy & Miss Phow – Popo

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Frenzyoffixial X Bizizi X Kaygee Daking – Gushehe

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Frenzyoffixial Ft BUHLE N & Eemoh – Ijoya

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Frenzyoffixial Ft DJ Mikah S – Shaker Booty

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Frenzyoffixial & Kammu Dee Ft T-Man SA – Monii

0 Response to "Album: Frenzyoffixial - Piano Jollof"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel