Promote Your Song With Us
Download: Zinoleesky - Grit & Lust (EP)

Download: Zinoleesky - Grit & Lust (EP)

Coming in this week is the promised new project from Zinoleesky titled “Grit & Lust” (The EP). It is an exciting and feel-good body of work with eight tracks.

The EP has guest features from Omah Lay and Ayra Starr, and it also solidifies the wonderful and impressive musical run of Zinoleesky.

  1. “Personal”
  2. “Odinaka”
  3. “Yanyanyan”
  4. “Run It Up”
  5. “Many Roads” ft. Ayra Starr
  6. “Last Time” ft. Omah Lay
  7. “Call Of Duty”
  8. “Rocking”

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel